COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 257 OF 2015 & APPEAL NO. 95 OF 2016 & APPEAL NO. 244 OF 2017

Dated: 16th May, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Jaiprakash Power Ventures Ltd.

.... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

.... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv

Mr. Shivam Sinha Mr. Jaideep Gupta

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Ritika Singhal

Mr. Parinay Deep Shah Ms. Surabhi Pandey for R-1

Mr. Nitin Gaur for R-2

Mr. Alok Shankar

Mr. Mahip Singh for R-2 (for Appeal No. 95 of 2016)

Mr. Raveen Dubey for R-2 (for Appeal No. 244 of 2017)

<u>ORDER</u>

This matter did not reach for hearing before the Bench.

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on **18.07.2019**.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

pk/mkj